Go and Be Grand

If I…
If I
Go and Be Grand

I’m sure you’ll understand
Because You’ll Be There too

And then you’ll understand that
This one’s for me and you.

If I go and be grand
I’m sure you’ll understand why
My life exists for now in leaves and books
And visions.

You won’t take a second look
When you see my Reality.
A place for you and me.

Excuse me while I go and be grand.
I’ll be gone ’til November,

But just remember
That I told you it was so.
You were first to know.

Excuse me while I go and be grand.

Meet me there.

 

written by Ciara C.
while Abadeu was playing the guitar

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Go and Be Grand

Leave a Reply

